EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic way to get through a long holiday”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They offered us a larger car for no extra price as we had 3 teenagers in the back seat for 5 weeks and they thought it would be best with a larger sedan than a small hatchback. The staff went above and beyond and the vehicle was fabulous.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
LOVE the ease of this website and booking process...PLUS the price radar and refund on cheaper price.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

S.Crotty

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 6.3 /10
Didn’t get the car I paid for , got a hatchback when I was to get a sedan , wanted to change drop off point but had no drop off point between Sunshine and cairns so I had to drive 8hours from Airlie beach just to drop car back
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

C.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Absolutely great ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was Fantastic very comfortable for the travel back to Melbourne from Queensland. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and done quickly
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Satisfied user from Melbourne,

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy car rentals Is seamless”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Pickup service and process was seamless. Drop off was also seamless, however the counter staff that accepted my return, forgot to tell the shuttle driver I was waiting at their depot to be taken to OOL airport. As he was unaware I was at the depot, I had to wait an extra 10 minutes for his return, before getting picked up. The counter person almost wanted to blame me, for taking a seat, which she suggested, while I waited for the driver the first time he went by the depot. Otherwise everything was easy and seamless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

J.Ventura

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“good”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
expensive
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Anna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Efficient, Friendly - Perfect combination for Rental Car Company”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Excellent Staff, Very Friendly, Efficient and upgraded me, which was a bonus and very grateful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. although got a little confused with the insurance side of things... other than that worked well.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

N.Hiroko

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“The best trip”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車の品質、サービスで申し分ない 今回の旅の重要なポイントになりました
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

A.Hood

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Not as expected ”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
We ordered an 8 seat van and had to make do with 2 4wd vehicles. It was very disappointing
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

R.Cooke

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Pretty crap , not happy never again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Shocking bad BAD service of ace rental left me and 6 other very angry people waiting over an hour for pickup with no apology !! Awful , parents over 75 with no where to sit waiting and waiting , disgusting , pricks
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good n efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very easy n convenient
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">