EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

WOOLLOOMOOLOO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great car, superb service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

G

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great platform”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Was offered a slightly smaller car, Misubishi ASX even though I booked the Toyota Rav 4. Would be better if we had a upgrade instead of a downgrade. The pickup was slow as the lady was undergoing on-the-job training but that's understandable. Return was quick but the return location was hard to find as there was construction going on.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great, fuss free and cheap price. Will use again~
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car given was different as we book. But lucky the condition of the car was good and new.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

Phere

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Best road trip with the right rental car company with comprehensive protection”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Easy to pick up & drop off vehicle without any hassle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy platform and able to rent at a cheaper rate
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

LOH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Efficient and Super Cost effective platform”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Easy to find pickup and dropoff locations. Car was given as specified and provided with the child seat as we required
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform. Insurance purchased on the platform allowed us to decline the car company insurance. Obtained the car for approx 40% lower than other rental companies we enquired. Overall pleasant experience
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

M.Leeper

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Wwhen I extended my rental by 2 days Europcar charged me 33% more per day. Told me to contact Easyre”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Good clean car with fast procesing.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 11, 2019

V.Salla Chandramouli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
There was a confusion in the car model when I picked up. I booked for sedan but they gave me a hatchback small one. After explaining and showing my booking pics they changed the car for me. Especially John, I really appreciate him a lot. Excellent customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I will continue booking with Easyrentcars.com in future as well.
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

Syaharudin

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Overall was alright except for pick-up experiences..”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The pick-up was supposed to be at 12pm but ended up had to wait for more than 1 hour which affected my plans for the day. The counter staff wasn't very friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car rental return signage at Brisbane international airport is hindered by high grass and we thought europcar has a different return location and skip the drive in. We google search and it directs us to domestic airport to return. It is important for stranger driver to see a clear company signage for easy and smooth car return.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

Car Rental Brands Ranked In Woolloomooloo

Rate:10.0
Hertz
Rate:9.9
AVIS
Rate:8.4
Europcar
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">