EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADELAIDE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent that we extended another week. The car was super efficient on fuel & easy to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Better car than what we expected, no troubles checking in, no troubles with the car at all that we extended for another week.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use, any problems I had or queries their response was super fast and reliable will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

A.Sutrave

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Cooperative staff on the counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

B.PAWLEY

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent choice.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The day was 43 C. Hot. Black cars never handle the heat. Park the car for 5 minutes. Wow.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The outlet needs to take responsibility for contacting renters who do not show up before 5pm closing time and leave an after-hours number.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Rain

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Received an upgrade for car i30. Spacious and good for fuel. Nice experience and will use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

A.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Pickup service was quick and staff were very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great booking agency - just contact rental provider to get all the details confirmed prior to trip! ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
I just didn’t realise that when i had to catch a shuttle that the drive would be 10-15 minutes, i thought it was still on airport land. I didn’t realise i had to call them when i landed to send the shuttle as i thought it was an airport shuttle. So to receive some contact from ACE prior to my trip explaining these things would have been helpful. I won’t go with a hire car thats not on airport pick up from now on as operating hours conflicts with flight time check in cut off etc on my return flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great, low prices and quick response.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

W.Green

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Outstanding service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Best ever pick up on time and efficiency. Jennifer at Adelaide Ace Rentals was brilliant
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

N.Mangeruca

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Booked car 6 months in advance to get Golf for long trip and comfort but got a crappy Holden instead.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

JClarke

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The man we dealt with in the CBD on hindley st on Saturday 21st was exceptionally friendly and kind. Thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price was great!
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

Know More about Adelaide Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">