EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BOSTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Todo bien ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new and not ready to drive when arrived Otherwise perfect
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I booked with super protection but Alamo desk staff told me it's not enough. She recommended md to choose Alamo's extended warranty for full coverage. So I paid extra 50 dollars for that warranty. Easyrentcars.com showed me super protection would cover everything but looked like it didn't. I wonder what's the problem.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

B.Davies

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easy from start to finnish.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Having all car hire companies under one roof at Logan Airport Boston so easy, just find your company and check in. easy process (if you prbooked) they check your details and point you to the Garage where your chose of vehicle is waiting, you may not get the vehicle you chose online, but you do have a chose of similar vehicles presented to you, I would have preferred the car I originally chose online, but the vehicle I picked (Toyota Camre the "Y" was missing) was acceptable. I did make a quick inspection of the condition of the vehicle before leaving the parking structure and did note the missing Y and what appeared to be a slightly misaligned front offside quarter panel in relation to the drivers door, also the wheel well liners were also out of alignment. other than a few niggles the whole Dollar rental experience and vehicle were flawless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The whole Easyretcars.com website is easy to navigate, easy to use and easy to find the company that offers the best package, will definatly use again..
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

D.Lucas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Well-known agencies, exceptional pricing.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
This was exaxtly the same as if we had reserved wirh Budget to start with, only with a much better price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic price for a one-way rental. I will use Easyrentcars from now on.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

E.Rodriguez zaragoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Really good ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok but the tariff didn’t match with the one on the app it was more expensive at the moment of pick up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app was great
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Matt

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Exceed my expectations. ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off experience.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

R.OReilly

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Its was just ok Dissapointed with no assitance with ar seat, spent almost 40 mins trying to get it ”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
I though that the staff were very ignorant and unhelpful when I needed assitance with the child seat, also I asked for a toll tag and never received it, there seemed to be nobody at the desk when I needed assistance. Need more task lighting in the pick up area, how is anyone suppose to install a seat in bad lighting
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was a breeze
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Incredible Service Highly Recomend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly customer service. Very clear with no hidden costs or fees at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very clean immaculate vehicle with lots of space and easy and comfortable to drive!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Know More about Boston Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">