EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Salt Lake City Airport

SALT LAKE CITY AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Mostly good ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The staff was friendly at check-out and helped me to get a more comfortable car for not much more money than I was originally paying, but they did not explain that the surcharge for having Fox Rent A Car fill the gas tank was 30% tax. The fuel was astronomically more expensive than if I had filled up the tank myself! And, when I dropped off the car, the lady who checked me out was not able to explain the details of my additional charges on my bill so she sent me over to another man at the check-out counter. He looked and acted very perturbed by everything I asked about, when trying to get clarification of the charges on my bill. I also had to fill out an incident report for a cracked windshield from a rock that flew up from another car. I wasn’t very happy to get a bill for almost $500 for a cracked windshield that I could not have prevented from happening.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

J.Sheridan

View more >
Small SUV | Q4 Nissan Rogue or similar
“First Class”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter staff could not have been more accomodating and even upgraded vehicle with no charge. Excellent experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
One thing would definitely be the Customer service is so poor, after a 15-16hr flight/travel it would be really nice to be greeted with a smile, friendly or welcoming tone, like real basic customer service skills needs big improvements. Also the first car (black Ford Explorer) they gave us had problems with the brakes we noticed on the 2&3rd day we had to return it, thankfully they were helpful in giving us another car to replace and worked perfect for us.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
After researching so many different car rental booking places I was fixed and confident easyrentcars provided the most affordable rentals for the vehicles we were looking for.
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019

JL

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Location quasi parfaite, coffre trop petit mais voiture sympa, merci à Thrifty et EasyRentCars.com”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Temps d'attente assez long pour récupérer la voiture. La voiture était une catégorie C, comme demandé, mais le coffre n'était pas assez grand pour mettre 2 valises et 2 petits sacs à dos, il a fallut baisser les sièges arrières pour que les bagages rentrent. Pas d'état des lieux de la voiture, il a fallut prendre des photos des nombreux éclats de peinture. Un grand merci à Thrifty qui m'a permis de rendre le véhicule à Los Angeles au lieu de Las Vegas, sans aucun supplément. La restitution du véhicule a été parfaite, rapide et efficace.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent rapport qualité/prix, surtout grâce à un coupon de 30$ donné pour un parrainage. Support rapide et efficace. Merci à Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Randy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Pickup was inconvenient and unorganized. Car was good. ”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.7 /10
The car we reserved was not available at pickup. We were given a large 12 passenger van instead. My husband had to return to the rental place later that day to get the car we reserved. The airport pickup was slow. They told us 15 min. It was 40 before they arrived.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

W.Troy

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Great car no problems”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car did not have full tank of fuel, talked to someone and just brought back as half a tank. But good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and got a great price
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

S.dijos

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Happy utah rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Staff were very nice and helpful. Wish our car was washed though. The inside.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Frank

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fox rent a car is cheap but the check out experience is awful and you may not get the car booked”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
A mid size car is advertised as suitable for 4 pieces are large luggage. The car provided a Kia Soul can only take 1 large and one small piece if the back seat is occupied. For two people it was fine but should not be used in this category. I also heard the check in clerk tell a client they did not have the seven seater booked available because “We do not have visibility of on line bookings through third party booking sites”. This is appalling and would make me think twice about using them again. The check out service is slow and inefficient. The clerk held on to my credit card and drivers licence for 20 minutes while going to find me the class of car booked. The car did go well and was good value but was full of marks and small dents
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with. Price drop protector worked fine but th e difference should be refunded a lot earlier than after completion of the car hire
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

G.Zach

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Good service. Only Problem with a seat belt of the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

Spencer Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pleasant experience.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The provider was great! They didn’t have a car ready so there was some wait time but the car was clean and the agent was helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I’m not sure how price protector works.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Know More about Salt Lake City Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">