EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

S.Richards

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“You may think it’s cheap but beware of the hidden charges. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I have used Green Motion a number of times and have always had a good experience bar picking up the car which always seems to take a while. However during this rental period I was left feeling very disappointed and angry with Green Motion. Upon leaving the car, I was told it was too dirty (I had used the car on a couple of country roads and the motorway) and as it’s winter and it has been raining there is dirt on the roads so the car had mud splashes and mud debris from the pushchair inside the car. I was told that due to this the car would need to be valeted at a cost of £96. I had a flight to catch so could not take the car to clean it myself. Had I been made aware that the car needs to be returned clean, I would have cleaned it myself. Never have I been told that a car I have used is too dirty. I was gob smacked and pissed off at the charge. So much so that I will not use this company again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

W.Rehmat

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
They always upsell!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

S.Hussain

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap rental for short usage ”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The car had an error warning sign that I couldn’t remove. Excess & Fuel deposit not returned immediately.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

J.Beatty

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Modern cars, friendly staff, great value for money ”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Brand new car in great condition. If I were to rent from them again I would phone for pick up at Birmingham Airport as soon as I was leaving the plane as the only draw back was that we waited 25 mins to be collected. That meant that the kids were cold and restless so started running around. This is not a safe combination in a car park. This wouldn’t have been an issue if I was travelling alone or with just adults. Staff were very friendly and all was explained well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth car rental experience at airport terminal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick, easy and polite service at the airport terminal. Thank you :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First time using Easyrentcars and I will definitely be using them again :)
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Friendly staff and good vehicle. Very helpful.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Extremely helpful staff. Good courtesy bus to the location and back again. Very friendly. Item was misplaced in the car and they ensured it was returned safely.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

T.FOK

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Good price, reasonable car, costly insurance top-up.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car conditions is good but not exception, services is speedy and promptly. But add up to full coverage insurance is a bit costly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very food price and convenient, but need improvement to the selection filter of the App.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

K.MULCHINOCK

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats or similar
“good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
would have been nice to get a car manual in the car as various alarms and warnings needed to be .not the distraction needed in a strange car on strange roads
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“This is the second time I have used you .. came back because your people are brilliant Raheel was gr”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The car was a joy .. your team work very hard but are charming and an enormous asset to a budget level organisation ... I get rolls Royce service for really competitive prices ... thank you
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All I would say is make it clear tonew people renting that they have to drop off at the pick up point .. your literature implies you deliver back to the airport and then call for the shuttle ... this is not the case ... other than that you are great .
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Know More about Birmingham Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">