EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KAHULUI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

A.Singson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“needs improvement with pick up service”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
pick up office is far from terminal and there are not enough clear instructions in the terminal/arrivals area for which station to get off at using the shuttle. also not enough staff in the car park to help you get your car and we waited a long time to be served and then again just to exit the carpark
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy rental ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

K.Lauerman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“EasyRentCars is wonderful Advantage car rentals sucks”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Very rude man at counter, tried to put the fear of God on us to purchase even more insurance, said the additional insurance we purchased from your company was no good and our own insurance with very high liabilities was insufficient for Maui. Will never rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was great and easy
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Customer service was terrible. Information provided through customer service and at the counter were conflicting. Service representative was reluctant to help and had a bad attitude.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

L.Johnson

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
It took a long time to get the car, but the process ended up being really easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

H.Pike

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Brilliant service for a hire car hire company”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I loved that we could pick any car at pickup and apart from a long wait to see the client representative it was a brilliant experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

J.Dholakia

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Excellent vehicles, prompt service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, clean new vehicles. Definitely will rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking process. Price protector only gives Easy Car Rental a leg up on all competitors. One can book with confidence (except with Fox car rental co) not only because the price is protected but also because free cancellation.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

Know More about Kahului Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">