EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

KAHULUI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“no major trouble, but not comfortable”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
i booked toyota but nissan was allocated. and windows and door lock were manual, not auto, amazingly oldfashion. the received car has scratch at my receipt but car document didn't have record of damage, that will trigger trouble on late upcharge by non responsible damage. also check in took quite long time, many people waiting 30min or more..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking was easy.
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
paid a fee for adding extra driver for part of the rental. Why does extra driver mean extra cost?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Rebooked a couple of times to get lower rates tat came along.
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

M.MIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“マウイでのレンタカー”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
マウイでのレンタルでした。 お願いした通りの車で、良かったのですが、室内の清掃がイマイチなのと、フロントガラスに油膜がビッシリで、雨の際、非常に前が見辛く、あのままでは危険だと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約はスムーズでしたが、窓口は結構時間が掛かりました。
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

A.Singson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Best renter card”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Best
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“needs improvement with pick up service”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
pick up office is far from terminal and there are not enough clear instructions in the terminal/arrivals area for which station to get off at using the shuttle. also not enough staff in the car park to help you get your car and we waited a long time to be served and then again just to exit the carpark
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Nicky

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Easy rental ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was told there’s free shuttle bus from Cruise terminal to airport. But turns out only Avis and budget, so we have to find taxi to and return the rental car which was not convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

K.Lauerman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“EasyRentCars is wonderful Advantage car rentals sucks”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Very rude man at counter, tried to put the fear of God on us to purchase even more insurance, said the additional insurance we purchased from your company was no good and our own insurance with very high liabilities was insufficient for Maui. Will never rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was great and easy
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Know More about Kahului Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">