EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HONOLULU AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

つた

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“素晴らしい!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
受け取りの際、自動チェックインがあったので、英語で変にサービス勧誘されなくてよかった。あっという間に受け取り返却ができた。日本も見習って欲しい。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

maecito

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Fácil y económico.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Me hicieron un upgrade de auto gratis.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fácil de hacer la reserva y a buen precio.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Munenori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Honolulu”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
エコノミーを予約していましたが、 サーフボードを持っていたので、チャージ無しでSUVに替えてくれました。 ありがとう!mahalo!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

B.YU

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars was good way to rent a car. ”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
It took a long time because the counter staff continued to ask for additional insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. And very helful information. (Please note that counter staff may sell you additional insurance )
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

m.odawara

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“ホノルル空港でレンタカー(アラモ)”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
完全に英語のみだったので受付が不安でしたが、受付の方に上手く対応して貰えました。 そのあとに勝手に車に乗っていってというスタンスだったので、案内もされず乗っていっていいのか戸惑いました。 またホノルル空港からのシャトルバスが何処にあるのか分からず30分程迷いましたが、空港の方がレンタカーシャトルバスの乗る場所を教えて貰い何とか乗れました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I come back
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I am going to use again for my next travel
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“Good rent car”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

J.JISSANG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I uses thé kiosk at Alamo and thé processus Washington suite fast
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price was great
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“ホノルルでレンタカー”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
スタッフはフレンドリーで事務手続きも早く、ストレスを感じませんでした。車内清掃はしっかり行われていない印象でしたが、比較的新しいサンルーフ付きのSUVで、機械的な不備は一切ありませんでした。嫌な臭いはなく、エアコンもしっかり効いたので、全体的に満足です。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
車両検索から予約までとても簡単でスムーズでした。リマインダーのメールの頻度やタイミング、価格が下がった際の保証サービスまで含め、とても良いシステムだと思いました。また利用したいです。
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Cadillac Xts or similar
“good but pricey”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
upsold on a bigger car but it was a good recommendation due to our party size. could have done a better deal considering this was our second consecutive rental with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

Know More about Honolulu Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">