EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at George Bush Intercontinental Airport

GEORGE BUSH INTERCONTINENTAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome user experience!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly and our experience was very satisfactory. We will rent again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars was quick and easy.
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019

S.Earl

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Average/ poor this time overall”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car was damaged but the real issue was the cleanliness of it. Also the washer bottle was empty but when filled just after the hire when I noticed it, the water didn’t get to the front or rear screens -a legal and safety fail
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

WH

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Fuel tank was empty upon pickup. Said I would not need to deliber fill, but was inboiced incorrectly. Difference will be refunded (havent seen on bank yet). Hired from avis before and never had this issue so I hope it is a one off
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

B.Bercht

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Good rental, no big surprises, nice car”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The price showed for the online deal had an extra charge that wasn't told before, so I ended up paying about 20 dollars extra
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

CE

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Really bad, charges did not include taxes and information on the app was not clear about it”
About Dollar: 2.7 /10
Car condition was not good, really bad experience. Poor customer service
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Terminé pagando el doble que lo presupuestado”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Tuve que cambiar a un auto de mayor capacidad. Creo que poner elnumero de maletas que caben no es suficiente sino el tamaño de las mismas. Esto me significó un casto superior
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

C.ROGERS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“never rent from them again and really believe i should get at least 1/2 my rental back for this”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
the car was dirty windows so bad I could not see and I stopped and got cleaner to clean them dash and armrest were stickey from coffee or coke. low tire and guage was on and they said don't worry about it just drive it. it was the dirtiest car I have ever rented took an hr to get it when I arrived there after waiting at airport for 56 minutes and was told they were only 8 minutes away and I had to call 3 times to get them there
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Lukasz M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Nice rental”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice and easy rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

P.Winstone

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Straight forward ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
As expected - what I asked for. New vehicle with 4.4 miles but no manual.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was quick and when I found marks on the car before driving away the person said to just mark it down instead of telling me it didn't matter and that I don't have to report it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

Know More about George Bush Intercontinental Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">