EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MIAMI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Prestaron el servicio pero con condiciones no detalladas al momento de realizar la reserva.”
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 6.7 /10
Al llegar nos dijeron de comprar un seguro con ellos porque el que teniamos no nos cubria totalmente y que teniamos franquicia de 10.000$. Ademas el Sunpass lo tuvimos que pagar ahi tambien a 14$ al dia porque tampoco estab incluido en el precio. El precio del Shuttle bus tampoco esta indicado que hay que pagarlo al conductor el dia que te devuelven al airport.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

c.de oliveira de aguiar

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 9.7 /10
All good nothing to complain about! Great experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Finally the Axa insure was not very clear and the company gave me their insurance for the same price and was all solved and well!
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

I.Shiper

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very poor experience during our family vacation.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was in very poor shape. Check engine light came on shortly after picking it up and the car shook at random times. I ended up returning the vehicle because I did not want it to break down during our vacation. Was not offered a refund or any sort of compensation. Ended up renting from a more reputable company with a much better experience. Front desk staff were also not very helpful with my reservation nor were they responsive to these issues. Very poorly run business.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

H.Bassa

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Faultless experience.. Worth every dollar ”
About National: 9.7 /10
Picked up from cruise terminal Miami to Miami Airport in a comfortable bus... And free.. Pick up location was quick and given a choice of 6 cars to choose from
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best deal I could get anywhere on the net by a mile.. Next best was about usd 400 higher for car hire from Miami to New York including all insurances and one way drop off fee.. In total we had the minivan for about 17 days
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excelente coche,muy tardado en la entrega pues solo había 3 agentes atendiendo un gran número de clientes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reserve con casi un mes de anticipación y llegando al counter todo estaba en orden.Muy recomendable.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

A.Ordorica

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Eficiente y cordial. ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
La camioneta fue muy buena!! Lo único que no me gusto de Budget en específico fue que no proveían servicio para regresar la camioneta en la terminal, por una tarifa adicional, a fin de no perder tiempo en traslados. En el caso de Dollar si me lo ofreció en una ocasión previa.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fue efectivo, aunque no me bajo el precio de la renta.
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

J.RIOS MOSQUERA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Buen servicio
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

SRP London

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Not the car advertised, but great service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car is advertised as a Mustang or similar - there was ONE Mustang, that someone was sitting in, and then there were about 14 other convertibles, none of which had comparable boot space. In fairness, when we returned, they reduced our rental by one day because of the non-availability of the Mustang
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

J.Garner

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
“Went really well ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Read a lot about how terrible they were in Miami but the experience was great !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No problems spot on
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Economi Cars: 4.7 /10
When I picked up the car I was asked to pay a $500 charge inclusion surpass and a deposit on the surpass. At pickup the man told me that the deposit would be returned in 20 days. I was also told that the device to pay the deposit was broken and I would need to pay in cash. I said that I did not have that amount in cash. The next day a charge was on my credit card for the amount. I contacted them today for the credit and in a limited conversation was told that it was now 45 days to receive the credit. I am very concerned with the policies of this company.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">