EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LOS ANGELES AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

G.Soe

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Counter staff tried so hard to sell me extra insurance liability. He said that easyrentcars.com liability protection does not work and they did not see it in the system.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

dhan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Tried to upsell the insurans, which was very upsetting. Took more time to pick up than expected. Otherwise, the service was smooth and easy..
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

N.Peralta

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was in a very good condition, it doesn't have a smell which is what I hate with rental cars. Yesaway has very good deals, didn't spend to much on a 2 weeks rent. Loved the experience, we will come back to them agaim.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love this app, had a great deal during the time we rented. I will use this app again.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Laurent Vier

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“EASY AND COMFY WAY TO RENT A CAR”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
It was a really easy and cool experience with Alamo. I will probably do it again soon ;)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really clear and easy way to book a car on line.
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

Andrej

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
“Smooth ride from start to end”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect, no picku-up lines, counter staff friendly, drop-off in less than 2 minutes
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and reliable serice with unbeatable prices
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

J.Bartropp

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bad Experience - we eventually find another Rental Company who would accept our Card but at a price.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Despite not being able to rent the car as my form of credit card was not accepted - the Alamo Staff were great - and did say i wasn't the first and last to be effected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well - and by far you provided the cheapest quotation
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Cost effective rental”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Made the mistake of using the bring back empty option, which was a lot more than what a tank of gas would normally cost.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great service, and easy to use.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

o.mars

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great car and service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to book and price was excellence for money
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easy Rent a car was easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was good Waited in line for 20 minutes It took a long time to get from LAX to Thrifty, because the shuttle went to Dollar rent a car, which wasn’t close to Thrifty.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

AAA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“意図しない請求”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
車両については問題無かったが、返却後、認識しない費用が請求されました。 予約時点では安全タイプを選択しており、新たな保険を加入する考えは有りませんでした。説明を受けた記憶も認識もないので、現在、カスタマーセンターが交渉中です。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

Know More about Los Angeles Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">