EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DON MUANG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Thumbs up! ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
The car was good. Spacious and in good decent condition. Pick up was fast and returning was equally efficient as well. Been a regular customer of Thai Rent A Car, and they never let me down.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good. Works as it suppose to.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“快適最新車種!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
とても良かったです。 タイ旅行では、また使いたいです。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいです。 保険についてもう少し情報が有れば良いです。
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“バンコク、ドンムアン空港貸し出し、返却。”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
貸し出しカウンターから車までがすごく近いです。カウンターはドンムアン空港国内線ターミナルの国際線側。連絡通路を抜けてすぐです。 配車はカウンター近くの出口から出て、道を横断したところ。カートごとすぐそばまで行けます。返却場所も一緒。チェックもすぐ終わって、笑顔でOKで終了でした。スワンナプームと違って、ドンムアンにはガソリンスタンドが近くにあるので、最終給油場に惱まなくて済むのもいいですね。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

L.Sim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent customer service ”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We waited more than 2 hours for the car. The car we got was smaller than the one that we booked online. Customer service say they will try to exchange a bigger car for us the next day or 2 but it never happen. They didn’t even bother to call us when they are not able to exchange the car for us. I was waiting for their call but did not receive any during our 4 days rental.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is easy to use. The process was fast too. I received email confirmation within a few minutes. I even received email from them a few days before the trip with instructions on what to bring and look out for when collecting the car. Even though I did not get a cheaper price through the “Price Protector”, as the price was the same, it’s nice to know that someone is monitoring the price for me. When I wrote to them by email about waiting too long collecting the car, someone from the company make the effort to call us to check if everything is alright. I highly recommend Easyrentalcars for anyone looking for a good car rental deal with excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019

L.Ee

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“The car rental company is great, always been providing a tip top condition car. Will book again with”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Upgraded the car to a bigger capacity at no cost. Very nice new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
First booking was cancelled by the supplier due to vehicle unavailability. Rebooked with Thai Rent A Car and received a confirmation almost instantly. Great company! at least being assured of the rental. Easyrentcars made booking a vehicle convenient and fast. Provided full info details on the location collection & return of the vehicle.
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

L.KENNETH

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.3 /10
They should have someone to pick up at departures area
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

T.CHEW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EasyRentCar is good, but the car rental partners might not be as perfect.”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter staff keep dragging on pick up, told me twice to wait 10mins, and 1 last time another staff tell us To wait another 5mins, in the end the whole process of pick up taken more than 30mins. And the car we rent was different.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and we quickly contacted ERC helpline, where it was amazing help from your staff who help us to contact the car rental company to hold the car for us for a period.
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019

K.Lim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Good seamless process, highly recommend.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car is relatively new and well maintained. The condition of the car is very good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

P.Homsuk

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019

Know More about Don Muang Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">