EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DON MUANG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

S.KRAIBORIRUK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

T.Matsushita

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Pick up time was very short among Don Mueang Car rental Companies”
About National: 9.7 /10
The car had driven almost 40,000km when I rent. But conditions of both engine and interior were so good. The time to pick up the car was so short. And the time for drop off too. But fuel amount when pick up...almost full. Huum, Mai pen rai !? Oh at this rental time, National Staff did not question me " Where will you go ?" Every time they question me...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

M.Kitjaroen

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The best ever! Will definitely book again”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
I am a returning customer. Definetly a good and reliable service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy and fast to book. I love how easyrentcars simplified the whole car rental process!
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

S.Sethatanyanun

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

W.RUANGJINDA

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019

Tommy Ng

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
Used to rent directly with them from bkk and chiangrai. Counter service for pick up were previously excellent but not this time. I was told Citibank card takes 5months to refund, wow 1st time I heard this. My 3 main issues are: A) Tires looked worn out. Grip wasn't good round the corners. B) Wheel alignment or balancing was a bit off. Steering tend to go right slightly. B) My passenger who is k. Thai called to inform we are reaching in 5min. We waited more than 20mins for a cocky chap who came to inspect the car. I have a problem when he spoke loudly and rudely. All in I'm in Thailand frequently for biz and visiting Luang Por. Sad to say most times when a k. Thai opens his or her mouth, you know what type of person they are.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

A.Brown

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Easy and hassle free ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car was easy and hassle free very good and can speak English. Very helpful and free water.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and no problems using the app
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019

K. Reddy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth experience ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
It was a very smooth experience and the counter staff were good. The car was almost brand new with just 1000 km on the odo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and the comprehensive insurance is worth it.
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">