EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

R.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Avoid Advantage at all costs ”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Terrible customer services. Tried to tell us we didn’t have 3rd party liability cover and tried to charge us for this and tried to tell us you couldn’t pay cash for tolls and they we had to purchase toll electronic pack.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and booj
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I had a very bad experience with Green Motion on pickup. Due to weather in my departure city I arrived early and tried to pick up my car 4 hours early. I was more than willing to add an extra day to my rental at the rate I booked with you. The counter personnel was rude and then told me it would be $200.00 to get a car 4 hours early. I waited the 4 hours and then they charged me more than agreed upon in my rental agreement with easyrentcars.com. You are reimbursing me in the next couple of days. It was a lot of hassle and extra effort. I would prefer not to use Green motion in the future. This is the 4th time I have used easyrentcars in the past 8 months and I do think you are a good company but should stop using Green Motion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

A.Siddique

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Bad experience.”
About JC: 6.3 /10
Tried to sell insurance. Gave me smaller size vehicle than I paid for. My reservation included GPS but no GPS came with the car. Toll transponder daily rate is too high.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

W.Sneddon

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Avoid Budget like the Plague”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Budget didn't have a vehicle for me. I have a disabled daughter and specifically booked a minivan so we had space for luggage and wheelchair. After waiting over an hour at the rental counter I was sent to collect an "upgraded" vehicle. No vehicle in the alloted space - it had been given to someone else. In total over 3 hours before I had a vehicle and was able to leave the airport. Shockingly bad service. Never again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Correa

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About One Switch: 9.7 /10
excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, very good quality of people
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good customer service”
About Flex: 9.0 /10
Eddy and his brother a very professional and knowledgeable people and they DO offer a very good customer service. The check-in process very fast, no long lines like in big companies. They offered me a mid-size type of vehicle, instead of my compact-one without any charges And I really did like that they haven't tried to up sell me their insurance. The deposit was of a 200$, not like other companies, where it can go up to 500$ or 1.000$. I'm pleased and everything was very smooth !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No wait on customer service. Easy to reach out to them. No wait time, no hold.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

M.Adorno

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 4.0 /10
El auto tenía desperfectos en los frenos y solicité un cambio de vehículo y no me lo hicieron supuestamente no había vehículos
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

T.Jaber

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Must use EASY RENT CARS AP if renting a car!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Green motion is a high class off airport rental car establishment. The staff was friendly and the service was great. In and out in less than 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cara makes renting a car an easy and enjoyable experience. They do all the leg work for you and make check in and out time friendly. I have used this ap on many occasions and have never been disappointed with the rental car place or the eaaebof using this ap!!
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
他店より、ここだけ行列が長かった
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

S.VanOrden

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Not convenient!”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Not enough staff working there. Had to wait for a long time to get our car. Staff tried to scare us with issues concerning insurance even though we assured them that we had adequate coverage. Car was new and in great condition. No complaints about the car.
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

Know More about Orlando International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">