EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EXETER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

D.Mcglinchey

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service, highly recommend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very professional, exceeded my expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great value
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

R.Grant

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
very good will definitely use your services again many thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

S.Brook

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I could not get through on the phone for some time to alert them of the pick up and had to wait around 30 minutes at the airport
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

L.Wakeman

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Worked out very well for us ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Yes the car exceeded expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

M.Pinto

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“A fraud! Avoid it!!!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
It's a fraud. I wanted to pay with a debit card. They said that it was okay but I had to provide certain documents and have a 0 excess liability. I did what requested, but at the moment of renting the car I discovered that they wanted a new insurance to be taken (with them) and very expensive (three times the entire rental). The terms and conditions are not clear because they just mention a 0 excess liability (which I had). The client service I contacted didn't say anything about this new insurance. In sum, it's a fraud! Stay away from it!!!
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

C.Webb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Booking process great. Customer service poor. Car great. Dont know whether I'd use again”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
The car was beautiful although a little grubby on the interior when we recieved it. Pick up- guy was over 45 mins late opening delaying us getting on the road. We extended our hire and changed drop off location. Given instructions via phone for drop off and on my account. At drop of found carpark locked and unable to leave car safe. No one on call to help. Awful start to my holiday. When landed called straight away to which the woman seemed frustrated I'd checked in with her as shed already spoken to my mother in law and came across as impatient and rude. Overall easirent screwed up the start of 2 separate week long holidays.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

t.ford

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wasnt the make or model that i booked so a little disappointed. ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car wasnt what i wanted. Only similarity was that it was an suv. Really should be able to give you a choice if the one you want isn't available especially as i had booked over a week in advance. I rang up the first day to say that i would be late picking up the car. The phone was answered but no one spoke but you could hear them having a conversation so not good customer care really
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019

W.Pindar

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was fine ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit to big I only asked for a small call
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

T.Nolan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Europe Car is good company, although when I took the car back, I have no proof that I return it ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.7 /10
They gave me no proof that I return the car in good condition,
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best search engine
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Fine. ”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
When I called for pick up I was told where to wait and that 'Colin' would meet me there but was not told what vehicle he would be in and when he arrived (after over half an hour's wait) he did not introduce himself, show any identification or any proof he worked for Easirent. As a lone female this was un-nerving and I was fortunate another customer was picked up at the same time so I was not alone in the car with this stranger going to an unknown destination. Within an hour of picking the car up, a warning light came on about tyre pressure. I checked these myself and when I called the office to report it, they advised it was a known ongoing problem but had not informed me about when I collected the car.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">