EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ALICANTE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

L Bray

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Straight forward and smooth”
About AMIGO Car Rental: 9.3 /10
Location of pick up at Alicante airport is a bit difficult. Once found, we had to wait a bit for the mini bus. The mini bus took up straight to the door to be greeted by a gentleman who told us to go and get a ticket. Check in was smooth and straight forward. No hard selling!! Which was a major bonus. Car was in great condition, practically new. Would recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking process smooth. Documents received almost straight away. Have beefed with them since.
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“OK”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Tried to sell additional services and insurances which were totally irrelevant. Drop off location: very difficult to find empty parking spot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

A.Freer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“horrid and would never use them again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
at pickup car had more damage than on the paperwork provided and staff refused to inspect it with me to identify additional damage. On return they were only willing to issue a verbal ok and it took 20 minutes of arguments to get a signed piece of paperwork. they still refused to confirm that the car was full of fuel
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

j.dare

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car hire was good getting money back bad”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
They take your money straight away then say it can take over 30day to get it back so which mean I will have to pay interest on my card for it with I think is wrong
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Very easy procedures. The car was above my expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great range of cars at great prices
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

M.Nisse

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at collection. A really long queue. We took photos when we got the car, which we were told had no damage but on return they informed us of a mark near the front bumper. Luckily we had taken the photo so we got it all signed off. I do feel that this has now become normal procedure for a lot of companies.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Know More about Alicante Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">