EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

G.Bliss

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Ok experience, very good value vehicle ”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
pick up ok but drop off not good was accused of car not breing fuelled up enough ... So drove to petrol station approx 5km away ,and added 25 mins to drop offtime and getting to airport & where staff put fuel in which took only $5 more , he was appologetic but I was unhappy .. Only otherthing wasnot great english speaking during pick up & drop off..otherwise ok service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“TopRental best in New Zealand”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Always great service by the Top Rental team. I was able to extend my rental without any issue. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend TopRental for rentals in New Zealand.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fast easy booking service, have the best rental deals.
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

J.HILLS

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
Excellent value
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Clean car. The first car I rented had engine trouble, and they delivered a new one very quickly. Very impressed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V Model Guaranteed
“This rental company is a fraud!”
About Elite Trip: 2.0 /10
The company is a fraud!!! No one answered my calls and they did not provide the car even if I paid it in full in advance! They have no counter and no one answers at any of the phone numbers!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

S.Gondal

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
No usb charger or bluetooth
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

J.Shoubridge

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Above expectation”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect, better than expected, easy pick up and drop of to the airport, we will definitely use again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

T.Storer

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was fantastic. The staff at check were good but there were not enough of them. There was a high volume of people picking up cars on arrival with only 2 staff on the counter. Wait time of almost 1 hour and 30 mins was not ideal after long flights and 2 young children.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service! Look forward to using you again in the future!
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
About MODE: 9.3 /10
Counter staff was helpful as the booking had some issues. We booked 8 days of a 10 people van but booking in MODE system showed we booked for a 8 people mover. Staff manage to help us to find a 7 days 10 people van but we had to come back on the 7th day to change to a 8 people mover. Wasted time to make the change and alot of inconvenience caused on the travelling plan.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Nice car for a great price.”
About SCOTTIES: 8.7 /10
The guys at Auckland could have been a bit more pleasant to deal with. Everything else was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">