EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LISBON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

H.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I waited for a long time than I expected. The staffs were kind.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

S.Park

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I had to pay more for my car. They didn’t prepare automatic so i have to pay 25 euros more. Attitude of staff was good but the car was not good.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
The guy on the counter without my approval has added their insurance that cost 90 Euro and told me that this money deposited for gasoline and tall payer. Also, he has hidden the contract behind the check-in document so I realized what happened only after I've returned home and money that was charged wasn't returned. Moreover, they provided a contract on Portugal so you where I tried to understand this contract and resolve the problem with the Goldcar I've realized in case I wanted to read it on the counter I wouldn't understand it. This is addition way how they increase the probability to "sell" you more extras without you confirmation
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Shurik

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
About SADORENT: 8.3 /10
No, I got Ford Fiesta instead of Mini Unlike other companies, no one was waiting at the airport. They don't answer to WhatsApp messages. We had to call the office and wait 25 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

T.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff were inflexible about early pick-up (even though cars were available) and tried to up-sell a more expensive package in order to have the car 1 hour earlier. We waited the hour, then completed pickup with a friendly and helpful staff member. Numerous add-ons, such as obligatory transponder for the toll highways, were unexpected - but the total amount was not excessive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy!
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

L.Feltham

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About BRAVACAR: 8.7 /10
Need to answer the phones I arrived in the morning 0.8.30 no one there called phones 25 mins no answer then someone turned up no sorry nothing but the car return was very quick and hassle free
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always top class
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good and easy
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

J.Relvas

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
“Nice and smooth process”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
At arrival wasn't easy to locate the pick up point, apparently you need to go to the main Street outside of arrivals near the bus/shuttle stand (nothing to do with OK rentacar). Nevertheless the pick up van showed up while I was leaving the airport doors so it was quick to get to the stand (about 5 min drive). In the stand the pick up process was smooth and quick, only repair was the poor lighting in the garage and the car wasn't washed/vacuum cleaned. Got a Renault Captur, nice SUV with lots of space, adjustable boot space, sensor all around with rear camera, touchscreen display but only 5 manual gears (petrol - consumes about 6.5 L/100 km in mixed driving). Engine slow to respond when cold and when changing gears make a strange noise but pleasant to drive. Overall very happy with OK rentacar and the costumer service at front desk was good, especially when dropping off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019

A.Alves

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Staff was very pleasant
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

C.Steadman

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“An experience which we have learnt from ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we had expected was not available so we had a free larger vehicle which was comfortable with adequate room. We could have had a bit more instruction on the workings of the vehicle as it had technology with which we were unfamiliar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">