EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
I have booked Perodua Bezza but given a Proton Saga. Which during the booking session, I took Bezza because of the trunk size as I am expecting to carry more than 4 bags despite the rental fee of Bezza was higher then Saga. Bezza was RM293 and Saga was RM275. When I asked why am I given a Saga instead of Bezza, the representative told me that they upgraded the vehicle because Bezza is not available at the moment. Which makes me wonder, upgraded with lower rental car??? I have no choice at that time but to agree to take the car as the only car available was Saga.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

T.Ru Xiu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Encounter tyre punctuated and staff assisted us with top-notch customer service! Keep up the good work!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

J.Osman

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Easy and fast services ”
About Galaxy asia: 8.0 /10
The car is exceeded I expected. New car only one yr old. Car was excellent condation. The only I m not happy is the deposit for RM1500 is too much. They said only after 3wks will refunded back.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I m rectified with the Easyrentcars service and booking platform. Easy and fast.
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

Arif

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“Fast and smooth!”
About Galaxy asia: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off was smooth and fast
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices are relatively competitive
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“My favorite rental car company ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I got free upgrade to brand new Hybrid Car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“My favorite rental car company ”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I was able to get my hands on my favorite new Civic. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company ”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Friendly staffs and cars were superb.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company in Malaysia ”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda BRV with no extra charge.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company ”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City with no extra charge.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Many models to choose from ”
About Galaxy asia: 8.0 /10
They gave me brand new model with no extra charge. And they offer many different types of cars so you’ll find exactly what you need from their stocks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

Know More about Kuala Lumpur International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">