EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PALERMO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

D.Bartoli

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“All was fine :) ”
About Maggiore: 9.7 /10
All fine as usual. Will book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best app hands-down. Love it.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

D.Bukhan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

A.Krastoshevskiy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
You show absolutely wrong car! They gave almost a van, which was really hard to park.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

Dan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Couldn't be happier ”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure renting with Maggiore. Everything was smooth. Was given a better car also.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always a smooth process with Easyrentcars, couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Flawless ”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth and pleasant as always. Upgrade offered and taken.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic app and better prices than all the other competitors.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Tout s'est bien passé”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Le personnel a été insistant sur le rajout d'une assurance complémentaire malgré le fait de lui avoir dit que nous avions lu correctement ce qui était pris en charge par Easyrentcars
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

A.G.

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Dommage l’assurance presque imposée de 180€
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About ecovia: 6.3 /10
Did not have the car that I requested. They said that Fiat 500 is too popular amongst thieves hence they gave us crappy Kia Picanto. The car was new but the motor was too small and not powerful enough. The pick up location is 10 minutes drive from Palermo airport. We had to call the pickup location and wait for 20 minutes to be collected. Then we spent another 30 minutes waiting for the car. All in all an average experience.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

A.PhIlips

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Poor ”
About Hertz: 3.7 /10
3hour wait with children is unacceptable
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
I have emailed in a complaint which is city being dealt with . Almost an hour and a half waiting at the desk to pick up. Vehicle was not cleaned outside. They charged me 35 euros penalty to put less than 20 euros of fuel back in on return. A fee which I was not informed big when picking up the car. I couldn't find a station close to the airport on return and since I only used the car to drive to my hotel and back I thought I'd tell them I didn't put any petrol in and simply pay to replace what I'd used. Very poor customer service. Very sneaky not to have told me this especially when they covered the other details with me leaving that part out.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I've made another booking with you fir another trip. Prompt replies via email dealing with my complaints.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Know More about Palermo Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">