EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Rome Fiumicino Airport

ROME FIUMICINO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Moverse con EasyRentCars es muy facil”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Fácil de encontrar
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Servicio muy bueno
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

A.Abouhussein

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C5 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
They add more insurance while i was reserve with you the super insurance The drop off was terrible i stay more than hour searching for their place
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

A.Guevara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Sin sorpresas ”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
El coche fue un Opel Crossland que superó las expectativas.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
La plataforma funciona siempre bien.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019

Stella

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
“Ecovia staff ( the tall and thin one ) is rude and too much selling and sound threatening. ”
About ecovia: 5.0 /10
Staff at the counter keep pestering us to buy insurance and sounds confirmed the car will get stolen so must buy insurance from them so they won’t hold our deposit . I told them we brought and he insist ours is not covered , must buy theirs .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fast act and received email from EasyRentCars after we called our insurance .
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Ohad Baruchin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“GREAT”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
EVENTUALLY PUSHED US UP WITH SOME UNNEEDED EXTRA SUMS - BUT WE WERE IN A HURRY AND SHOULD HAVE NOTICED BEFORE TAKING THE CAR... SO OUR FALT I GUESS.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
ABSOLUTLY PERFECT
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

JT00187

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
It took a while to complete paperwork thus time. I’m not sure why as Zi am a Gold member and have rented from this office 4 times in the last 6 months. The car they finally gave me was not the category I rented and much larger than I wanted. I had to change it in the garage and had to wait again for a smaller car. All in all, it was a very long process to rent a car for a day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

Kim Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Buon servizio
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Buon prezzo
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

Know More about Rome Fiumicino Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">