EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MUNICH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

P.Smyth

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Initially good but frustrating ”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Checking with you now but hertz Did not hold the cars booked when our flight was delayed by 6 hours and we had to rebook with them through you Don’t understand why not given we paid and were arriving charged more and are trying to charge 75 euro for not bringing the car back 100% full when it was over 90% full and cost to top up would be c 10 euro
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

J.Webb

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Quality of the car was excellent. Friendly and helpful service on pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Clear and easy to use website. Booking was straight forward.
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Liz M

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“Great car, but misled on fuel type”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car we were given was actually a Hertz car, not a Dollar one. Everything was fine, other than when we picked up the car, the guy at the rental counter in Munich specifically said it was a diesel car. Part through through our trip, we needed to fill up with fuel, nbut the diesel nozzle didn't fit the tank. The tank suggested it was petrol. We called Hertz to ask what to do, We were told that the records stated diesel and "good luck". we spent a lot of time trying to decode the VIN numkber, but that didn't help, we researched the make / model of the car (Ford Kuga) online but that din't help either. We were close to going to a Ford dealer to get their help but it was the weekend. So in the end we filled up with petrol and everythingwas fine. When we returned the car to Frankfurt, the person who greeted us told us it was a petrol car. Your records for this vehicle need to be cahnged, or at least not have your counter staff tell customers incorrect info. Other than that, the car was excellent
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Booking was very easy using Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

M.Lui

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The counter staff let me buy another fully protection insurance, but when I take that booking, I but the super cover for the insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020

C.Geyer

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Great Rental Experience, Broken Car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo rental experience was great Francesca was very friendly and helpful. When the car was found to be malfunctioning, she assisted in coordinating help.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking platform was good, with the exception of applying a discount that was due for using the app. I never received the discount and have been added to marketing....
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo 7 Seats or similar
“Perfect rent in Munich ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Perfect rent in Munich ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
cheap and easy to rent
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

Gary Poon

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very Very Good Car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

V.Mikysa

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They charged me about an extra $30, even though I prepaid everything through you. Could you please help me to recover that charge? They said everything was ok, so I don’t think there should be an extra charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019

V.zhevlakov

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Good but charged extra money ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
I returned car with full tank in accordance with the contract. But Global charged Refuel service about 20 EUR. I want to refund this amount !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

Know More about Munich Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">