EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SOFIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

V.A.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
“Pleasantly surprised with the rental car company which I will definitely use again.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
I was offered a great deal on an upgrade to a luxury vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate platform.
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

T.Yuriev

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.3 /10
NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

G.Braakman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
“It was ok.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car did not fully meet my expectations, because on my way to my destination the engine reduced power (and it was not clear why) and that is annoying when driving in the mountains. The staff was very committed and helpful. The last day I rented the car I saw that something hit the car, they had a look and were happy I reported this and did not charge me for that.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

D.Ivanov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great rental , all flawless ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Great service from greeting us at the airport all the way throughout the rental period Car was good and they even gave us a bigger car than the one reserved
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy transaction and good offers Will use again
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“I was double billed for the car and this was never resolved ”
About Alamo: 5.0 /10
Awful old dirty damaged car with a bad smell
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

T.AbuAisheh

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The best renter agency ever
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thank you for cooperation, even my flight was delayed but they gave me the car and employee on the front desk was super supportive and kind and he gave me advise for driving in Bulgaria and guide me for the drop off procedure
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

N.Petsev

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Insurrance looks fake ( IN HONG KONG DOLLARS I THING). Rental company had no idea of insurance compa”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Greenmotion is OK. Easy rent may be good that I did not neet to use car insurance
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Efficient rental with a new car”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff waited for us at the airport and took us to their bureau, where we quickly reviewed the state of the car, completed the paperwork and were ready to go. The Citroen C3 was almost new. We returned the car at the off-airport site and the check-out was fast and corteous.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The renting process was easy and efficient. I suggest introducing a messaging tool between the customer and the supplier, through the intermediation of EasyRentCars. "Bookings" has this service. Our flight was delayed and we had to make a phone call to make sure there's no hickup. Using a messaging system would have make the task smoother.
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019

Herr Mustard

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Scam”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
They are not at the airport. You have to wait for a shuttle that takes forever. They have all kinds of scams like charging you extra for the obligatory road tax sticker that is on every other rental car. Also they charge 25 EUR to CLEAN the car.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

Know More about Sofia Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">