EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

COLOGNE-BONN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Always best experience with Alamo and EasyRentCars ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Always they are my first choice of rental car company because of their cars, staff and prices
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best rent car application. Easy to use, safe and secure, best price guarantee. Strongly recommended.
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

T.Bob

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Did the job, as advertised”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Car exactly as expected, worked fine. Customer service agent at pick up was friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues with booking. Didn't get any price drop notifications this time.
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020

Fabian

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Downgrade”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
Got downgraded because of a fair in Cologne. But without a refund!!! Europcar is only a good choice when it is much cheaper than Sixt. Long waiting time at counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking and fast costumer service.
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

C.Roeb

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Everything perfect.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019

B.Booth

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Very good!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
We were supplied a fiesta instead of a Leon, and the car was in amazing condition and had great specs and optional extras added such as sat nav, CarPlay and parking sensors, aswell as heated sets and heated steering wheel. very pleasant experience Throughout
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good price, and easy booking, no problems at all.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

D.Weis

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Overall ok”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Goodm
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019

A.Ezzammouri

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Made my trip”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
They are amazing, I always rent their cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So easy to use and always letting me find the best prices for the cars
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

V.M

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Horrific! Never again from Hertz. ”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
The worst experience ever. I would not recommend this car company unless you want to be ripped off. The supervisor was the rudest person I have ever come across. They charged us 330 pounds for scratch which wasn’t there, didnt want to sort out the problem even that we had several photos taken before drop off (car was in excellent condition). They charged my card and they basically said i have to pay the damage. Fortunately we purchased the premium insurance, but still didnt get full refund (9quid still missing).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your help with insurance company. At least we got our money back which was stolen from us by Hertz.
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019

T.Somprasong

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
“Good and new car. ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
I got a almost new car with full option I want.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No comment.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

Know More about Cologne-Bonn Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">