EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

VANCOUVER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

P.Humphreys

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth process”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Very smooth process, easy to find, served quickly and efficiently.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good value. Not sure if that was due to Price Drop or not.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

P.Day

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Overall good. The inflexibility of EasyRent to help make a small adjustment is a concern”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Routes staff were very helpful. One piece of feedback is about winter tires and chains, it didnt come up in the conversation during pick up and turned out they are required by law in many areas of British Colombia during winter. Not having them results in fines, Would be good for the staff to highlight this. OR for the Easyrent website to also highlight this and offer it as an option.
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

S.Lojero castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract ”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract said I already had insurance with the price I got and finally turned out it wasn t true and they changed my car, it was actually an abuse, they didn't give me what I asked for and pay a lot of money
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

Narat Chatvichai

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I booked a car for 2 weeks during Christmas and New Year time. The pick up was easy and rapid. The staff at the counter answered all questions friendly and frankly. At first I didn't got the car I had booked. I booked Dodge Grand Caravan but they gave Kia Sorento which was so far acceptable. We travelled with many luggages and we found the rear seat couldn't be folded. One of the staffs walked by and tried to help but it still didn't work so he gave us another car, Grand Caravan GT, which was upgrade. The car was perfect. We all enjoyed the trip. The drop off was smooth and rapid, no paper works. Overall was great. Recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This was my third time booking on the platform. There were adequate selection. The price drop was not so practical. Overall is satisfaction. Recommended.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

M.MITSUHIRO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About UCAUTO: 5.0 /10
希望していたカーナビが装備されていなかった。
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

Purendu Nansi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good but confusing coverage ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
All well. They told me clearly that if any danage they will charge me 500 dollars subsequently i have to claim from other insurance company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
all staffs are nice.. reaction is quick. MUST rent car from Hertz next time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020

V. Chan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Not bad”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Good service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Quick response
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

A.Otsuka

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
いつも顔見知りの男性が担当してくれます!最高のカスタマーサービスです
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
いつもありがとうございます! 以前トラブルがあったときもとてもよくしてくださりました!
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

Know More about Vancouver Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">