EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
The counter staff told us to drop off the car at the short term carpark when returning, I did that and went to hertz counter to return the keys. Then I was told I went to the wrong carpark and had to drive out again to another carpark. I had to paid 8aud for parking at short term carpark. The staff did not communicate well when we picked up the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Alright, could have been better. ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Counter wasn't open at Perth Airport. Was diverted to another rental company to facilitate. Queue was long and they weren't sure about some of my questions.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

L.GOH

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
friendly and helpful counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prompt reply from Support. Price drop protector is working. I have save RM190 from the rebook. i also got the refund of extra charges. Thanks!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

A.Ithnin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Best deal in town car rental”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Was very helpful 5 star
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will rent again, for my europe tour Good
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Ben

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly. Even sort out my issue when i left my glasses in the car after returning it. Their rental price is pretty cheap too
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

DInkar Pai

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free and Convenient ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

T.Love

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best value, easy to communicate with, would recommend”
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
Brandon was very helpful throughout my month long rental. The guy who picked us up was really friendly and very helpful considering how much luggage we had, and car seats we needed to put in the transfer vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best value, no complaints - thank you
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

S.Subramaniam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was very helpful at pick-up point. The pick-up and drop off was very smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great and overall the service was easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good deal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I am happy with the car quality and condition, the rental car price is reasonable too.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

P.Law

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car condition was good. No issues encountered throughout trip. Just that the queue was quite long during pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">