EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QUEBEC AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations. Waiting to resolve a problem with the GPS unity which was faulty,Have asked for a credit
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

gigi

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Réservé jeep Cherokee et me retrouve avec un Ford Expédition Xlt toutes options : génial . Super véhicule pour parcourir le Québec .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Facilite de réservation et d’annulation . Meilleur prix trouvé pour véhicule SUV
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

T.Wellnitz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National person was on break at check-in, so we were routed to next counter over, which had a longer line. After filling out paperwork, we still had to wait about 10 minutes before they could find a car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You were the cheapest I found for on-line car rental searches.
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019

L.brousseau

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“excellent suggestion that I should get a bigger car since my husband i”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Like: clean car
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017

F.Mazloum

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Easyrental is good and clear”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Although i rented a spark and i paid 4 dollars more for that. I was given small Hyundai. Also i had to deposit 350 dollars that was not clear in advance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent rapport qualité/prix ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
La voiture était beaucoup mieux que ce que je pensais, plus grande, très agréable à conduire. C était parfait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The original car they gave was faulty. Had to return and replace it. Time was wasted but replacement was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

thierry - france

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Belle auto, bon service, dommage qu'ils soient légérement ternis par des détails évitables”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
voiture très bien mais 2 défauts: - manquait l'antenne : signalé à la réception mais la personne n'a rien fait pour autant - vu la qualité de réception, j'ai été obligé d'en achetée une.... - une TRES forte odeur de tabac dans le véhicule, très désagréable pour des non fumeurs !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Quebec Airport, YQB

Rate:9.2
Alamo
Rate:9.0
National
Rate:8.9
Budget
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">