EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CALGARY AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

T.Tai

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy reliable and smooth rental at Calgary”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They gave me a Jeep, which I didn’t like to drive. But now I know.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You can always rely on easy rent cars for the best and cheapest rental cars!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

E from MTL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Pickup of the rental was smooth and easy. I was given an upgrade because they didn’t have the compact car I had requested.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good car condition. Poor staff attitude.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
When the service staff could not sell me any insurance (because I had already bought on easyrentcars), he became impatient, and kept wanting me to sign the papers - when there were many dents/scratches that were not labelled on the contract. Thankfully the car was in good condition and the trip went without any hitch.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

C.WATSON

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Car had no snow tires on as unexpected snow hit.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

J.Allen

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great value and great service. ”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was excellent and gave a upgraded vehicle. the process was easy but I was confused about the EasyRent and Routes connection.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

D.Rahilly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Value for money”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

B.Morgan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
The process pretty much went smooth but did have a time finding the drop off location. Parked in one spot only to be told that I needed to move it around. Also we chose to bring car back empty as they explained it was much cheaper as they got a deal at 93 cent. Overall I would certainly use Thrifty again as by far the cheapest. I did book it very early on, like March, for our trip in September.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrent cars went smooth. Quick easy booking on line and customer service was polite when I called.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

N.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“貴重な旅行の時間を大事にするには空港直結のレンタカーが大事だと実感しました”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
空港から遠く、スタッフの方も少ないので混雑時は1時間程余裕を見ておいた方が安心です。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

J.Chahal

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“We did a trip through the Canadian Rockies. It was amazing. ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience with routes. Staff was very friendly and the process was super smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I loved using the easy rent cars app. It is very intuitive and provides the best rates. Keep it up guys.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

S.CHUNG

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“WILL GO TO MAJOR RENTAL COMPANIES IN THE FUTURE. ”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
ANYBODY CHECK THEIR CHARGE RECORDS FOR WINDSHIELD DAMAGE. THEY MAY MAKE A FEW SMALL CHIPS ON THE WINDSHIELD THAT MAY BE DIFFICULT TO NOTICE IN CHECK AROUND, AND CHARGE FOR THEM WHEN THE CAR IS RETURNED. THEY MAY CHARGE FOR CHIP DAMAGE OVER AND OVER. SCAM. COULD REALLY FEEL THAT. SENT SEPARATE EMAIL FOR THE SUBJECT TO YOUR OFFICE ALREADY.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">