EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DARWIN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Smooth & Easy”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
Self collect my car as it was beyond opening hours but the whole process was smooth. Instructions was given clearly & collection of the car was smooth. Hard a little trouble at the start but staff over the phone was great.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019

D.Corker

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Easy, cheap, and trustworthy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Consistently quality rental service without any worry of being pinged for damage to the car that already existed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy rental service, the most intuitive of all of the car rental brokers in my opinion. I can't think of anything that could be used to benefit your service. The new app looks great!
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
should be mentioned that people need to call at Hertz counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019

Gary

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Rental experience was seamless and smooth. Instructions were also very clear.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Car received in good condition and collection instructions were clear.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Drop off instructions were clear.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Josh

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“The car was amazing, the journey was amazing, overall it was great. ”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded all expectations. I arrived in Brisbane a day early and phoned ahead to see if I could receive a refund on the day not needed and the answer was yes. When I arrived to return the car they were unable to do this on their computer system so that was very frustrating having to return the car twice.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

P.Horne

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was in immaculate condition, ran smoothly and we returned in very good order with any marks, scratches etc. The lady at the check-in counter was very friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was a great way of booking - very quick and easy.
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019

G.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Well done”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain gave me the car I booked. The confirmation given by Easycar referred to a smaller car but a phone call to Bargain and I was allocated what I had booked.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
See abovr
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Ok car for a good price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car's downward slope sensor was faulty and the sensor kept blinking on the dashboard, which was distracting to me as a driver. Otherwise the service was good and the condition of the car (cleanliness, smoothness of drive etc.) was good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019

M.Trezise

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good, clean car for great value
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

notching

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Rental car company had closed by the time I arrived. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
There's no sign. How am I supposed to find ACE? Directions to ACE rentals ended up in staring at a fence! You "closed the gate" before I arrived, and I had to argue with a staff member to get it opened again. Pretty shitty start to the holiday.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Please bloody well check that the rental company is flipping open before accepting bookings! Very bad experience.
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">