EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

COOLANGATTA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

I.Song

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I booked corolla but got diffrent car and heard it's upgraded But car was not that comfortable to drive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2019

KS

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great way to travel!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Counter staff was friendly. Took a bit of time to locate the car but it was in good working condition. We rented a Kia Carnival so there was enough space for 8 medium sized luggages at the boot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

Y.M.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great platform with good range of choices and clear explanation of insurance options ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is my first time using Apex car rentals. I’m impressed with the quality of the cars considering how reasonable the price is. Our car was a Kia (Toyota Corolla or similar) and it had all the options you want in a car ... cruise control, driver controls, parking sensors, auto lock auto windows etc. we picked up from QLD airport and dropped off to Sydney airport. We would have paid atleast another $300 through our usual car hire places like Hertz etc and we wouldn’t have gotten the top cover for that price either. Really lovely staff, easy pick up and drop off. We didn’t opt for the airport pick up we just went straight to their office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

M.Mohd Adnan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Fast n cheap”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Counter service was quick and very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best price available to choose from
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Mark Pennefather

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Should be cheaper.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Wonderful
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Absolutely horrible!”
About NU Car: 4.7 /10
Would never deal with NU cars again! The booking said the car rental was from Coolangatta airport and i had to call their office to find out where they were. They than said they were in tweed heads and proceeded to take 30 minutes to pick us up when they said they were 8 minutes away. Then we got to their offices finally and the manager there was extremely rude, changed our drop off time to an hour earlier, told us to drop it off at an offsite location and when we did he charged us an extra $70 when we dropped it off on time. The manager at the drop off location tried calling their offices and mobiles and they did not answer. Absolutely a horrible experience overall. He even was barking orders at his worker infront us and told us other patrons have been “fucking pigs” in how they left the state of his cars. Did not feel comfortable with the entire experience and the only benefit of dropping it off at the other location was that we didn’t need to see him again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Y.OKA

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“スムーズにドライブの旅をしたければここ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
車の受け取り〜返却までとてもスムーズでした。おかげで問題なく旅を終えることができました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、返却の時駐車するスペースがどこにあるかわかりづらかった点は迷いました。借りた会社のスペースが埋まっていたからです。「他の会社に停めて良い」などの説明があるとより便利に感じられそうです。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
他のサイトでは保険の範囲などが明瞭でなくわかりづらいです。Easyrentcarsは保険の範囲などがしっかり記載されているため安心して借りることができました。インターフェースや予約までの手続き、また予約後のサポートまで日本語に対応してくれているので、その点もとても好印象でした。ありがとうございます。
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

D.Liddle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was not new. I would have liked to know that. It had 115000 km on the clock
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

B.Haghi Asli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I booked Toyota Corolla and expect to get similar car, but they gave me Hyundai Accent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Saanchi Agrawal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied with atlas with last 2 booking with them . Would not consider anyone else
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Have always received best price
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">