EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

B.Levesque

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Very happy rental time. ”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Overall very pleased with transaction
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

l.Rudolf

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Friendly staff nice clean vehicle”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Nice clean car friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your service
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

Peter M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quick, efficient, no frills service at a reasonable cost”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
All as per expectation, very pleasant drop off driver
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All as per expectation
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020

K.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
The car we ordered was not the vehicle we ordered. We had our tall son with us who needed head and leg room in the back of the vehicle. We also ordered a vehicle that was not too low to get in and out of. We were disappointed with the car supplied.
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

S.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Europcar will take us far! First experience but definitely our only future choice.”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Exceptional service!l Counter staff at Hobart airport pick up went over and above to assist us in upgrading our vehicle to include inbuilt GPS. When travelling with family earlier we found Network connection intermittent when travelling outside major Tasmanian towns. We just loved our BMW! Our first experience but Europcar always from now on.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform when arranging our Tasmanian car rental from the USA. A little more difficult to contact post original booking. Overall though we were very happy with our experience.
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
I got a Toyota Kluger. The company has issues regarding the refund of the security deposit!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

D.Myles

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice car gone bush”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Beautiful car that we took bush lol.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020

Y.L.S

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“車は新しく乗りやすかったです。”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
タスマニアのカウンタースタッフは、とても親切でした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2020

J.Kearney

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Always a great rental experience so far.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
East Coast rentals staff are excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2020

G.Conomos

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRentCars again - this time in Tasmania”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The vehicle had been damaged by the previous hirer. However Yesdrive Rentals ensured that the vehicle was in driveable condition. The office location was within easy driving reach of the airport. We were collected promptly following our arrival and making contact with the office. The check-in and check out processes were very efficient. I would have no hesitation recommending this company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I have now used EasyRentCars on several occasions. The hire cars have been from a range of companies. The hire rates have been very competitive. In each case the mileage allowance was unlimited. I am looking forward to enjoying the benefits of loyalty to EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2020

Know More about Hobart Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">