EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

D.Holmes

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Everything went smoothly. Great value.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Great value.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fantastic ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was awesome
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

J.Zielinski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Enjoyable experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Loved the compact economical car. Friendly and helpful counter staff super quick return. Well done
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

M.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“All good from start to finish.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff were really good and fun to talk to. Vehicle was similar to the one rented, Toyota Corolla saloon instead of Hyundai Elantra but took all our luggage no problem. Whilst in Australia we had an issue with the fuel gauge not working properly (did it's own thing basically) but Apex records it when I contacted them so there were no issues upon return. Overall I will definitely rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good. I will probably use them again based on price.
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

B.Tonkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
After hours pi k up very poor waited more than 1 hour for pick up from airport.we phoned the office got an answerphone which said go to pick up point .no one came until my son managed to contact an agent in Melbourne.we landed in Brisbane
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

T.Long

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent value, quick pick up and great service”
About Surfers Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up, great service and excellent value!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and straightforward to use.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The car was as described. The service from Jucilei was great. The airport transfer bus arrived when they said it would. Good service at a low price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

A.Moore

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Will definitely use them next year”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Booked a large suv but got a outlander which was not as big as planned as they had run out of large. After getting round the luggage difficulties we found this a great car and very economical. Tripz were excellent and a third of the price quoted by hertz.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

i.cortes

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great service at a very reasonable price!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

R.Tippett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy, pleasure to deal with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

Know More about Brisbane Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">