EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

J.HASKING

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Absolutely first class all the way.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car I was given was a new car, immaculate. The staff were very helpful at pick up and drop off. The shuttle busses were excellent and gave assistance with luggage to get me on Murrays.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great service and great car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good communication Would use again
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

J.Fisher

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Vehicle was upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
After we got rear-ended by another car and had to go back to the rental company again, there was zero to none sympathy for us from the first lady who helped us, which we thought was really weird. The next lady who helped us with additional paperwork was a bit more friendly luckily.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

Osric Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“No stress”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent location in terminal for both pick up and drop off
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Straight forward process Great price
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent ...very good price
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Apex was reluctant to deal direct with me since I had booked through a 3rd party. Several phone calls were made to adjust my pick-up time. The woman at the pick-up counter suggested that it's not convenient to book through a 3rd party and we should have booked direct.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Phone call made to adjust the pick up time to Easyrentcars was pleasant and the agent went above and beyond with a phone call back so I didn't wait on hold for a long time waiting for a result from Apex.
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff especially Jeff!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
“Value for money car rental ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Lady at the counter was very friendly and assisted with the rental process very well
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy booking process with reasonable prices. Only down point is that you cannot change booking dates once booked, will have to cancel and then rebook again
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Nice clean, well maintained car, very easy pick up. The out of hours service was a bit confusing, but everything else was excellent. The pick up location is right next to the Sunshine Coast highway entrance, which made life very easy for us.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">