EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAIRNS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

Asbira

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I got a Nissan Qashqai instead and the car was very good, comfortable for 4 with lots of luggages.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As usual, booking was so easy, but usage of vouchers is limited to certain providers only
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019

L.Ovens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
We had a 15 min bus ride to pick up the car. We sat at the back and the air con was terrible. There was only one staff member for bookings and a full bus load of people to pick their cars off. From the time we got to the office it then took another 50mins before we could commence our journey.
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service, good price”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Great service, car was ready including child seats by the time payments where completed! Friendly staff. Child seats rather expensive, 2 seats cost as much as the car itself...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

S.Rise

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Above and beyond.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were lovely, the car was perfect and the price was excellent. I was there during a very difficult time (death of my Mother) and I was treated with such calm respect. I'm a firm fan of Apex now, and will hire from them for all future needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform that found me exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

M.Murray

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff great service, very happy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“So much fun in a little blue 4 wheel drive! ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very impressed with the location and the ease of our booking!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very “easy” to book. Pun intended!
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

Samantha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bitter sweet experience.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
The car was quite old but anyway the price is cheap. What you pay is what you get. Upon arrival, I tried to call the hotline several times for airport pick-up but no luck, I had to take uber to go to the location and pay $34, it was quite disappointing at the beginning but after raising the concern with the staff, they arranged reimbursement for the same so all good in the end. The staff are professional and accommodating.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The platform is very easy to use and it provides really competitive rates.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

J.Carter

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great Trip”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Car was in very good condition and was a good size for our trip. Collection and drop off was very easy and the staff were great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book through
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Guy seemed stressed
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
easy and fast to use
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very satisfying”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
We are very happy with the car, just that it has limited boot space for luggages
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy n convenient to make booking. Been using this website for car rental for about a year now. Happy with it.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">