EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Overall great experience. ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

A.Lord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Perfect car and rental agency!”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Our whole experience with Apex has been incredible - particularly as I am a young driver. I have rented cars from various other providers and I would now never go elsewhere. Apex were the best value rental agency, with no charges for underage drivers, or additional drivers. On top of that, the car was perfect for our entire journey.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
On the whole, the platform was perfect for our needs, customer service were quick to respond and accurate with their replies.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car broke down. No car replaced. Roadside assistance helped to towed the car. We help to pick up the car and return the car once it was repaired 3 days later. We are promised no extra charge. But end of the day, we have extra charge to my cards. And case is still investigation with europcar
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

family of 5

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“some delays for our trip that were not needed, but a good car for our family of 5. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
we reserved car seats on booking and upon arrival we were told there was none . manager resolved the issue but this delayed our 2hr ahead trip late at night with 3 children.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

G.O'Connor

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
It was a major concern that when picking up the car the rental contract had been changed to have $5200 excess, when the terms and conditions from EasyRentCars was $4500. As I was using TripCover for the excess insurecane, this left a gap that I was not really happy about. Also The "check engine" warning came on on the second day and stayed on. I informed Alamo of this. As it happened the car ran fine, but it was a bit concerning to have the warning on.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

C.Lau

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“First experience with Easyrentcars and Hertz in Melbourne ”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
we have upgrade to Passat wagon, nice and comfortable drive experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy booking
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Slightly higher milage, and older looking car that expected.”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car i got was a rather high mileage Holden car not the Mitsubishi as advertised. Aucar looks to be a very small company with a limited number of cars, I had no issues with them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking. Easy pickup and drop off. Helpful staff.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Once we got served, the service was great - novel approach to establishing car condition at start of rental. They took photos of car exterior and sent them to me on what’s app.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was OK.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car was on par with what we expected. Not sure why the service counter staff initially assigned a smaller car, but then mentioned that we were given a "free upgrade" to a bigger car (which was actually the exact same car that I had chosen upon booking).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking. Happy with the savings.
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

Q.WANG

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars, ”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really good service,even for claim, faster and easy.
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020

Know More about Melbourne Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">