EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HEATHROW AIRPORT T5 CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Xmas hire ”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020

Solomon Tappis

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They told me they would have my £200+ deposit back in my account in 1 week, it has now been over 2 weeks and it still hasn't shown up!! NOT HAPPY!!! Please can you chase for me and find out what is going on!
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
They tried to charge more for changing a new car. First they said free offer then put extra charge on it
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020

S.Hooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Disappointed we didn't get a rave 4 as the booked said”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was not given the car we had booked. Instead was offered a Nissan Quashqai
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

G.Khaira

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“Awesome ”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
24hrs pick and drop .. really save my whole day because I needed to drop it earlier
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great Place to hire
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

M.Abdulahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“A* service by all ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Upgrade to an automatic was very welcome for London driving.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent experience and great value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The drop off location at Gatwick north terminal is not very well signposted and the turning easily missed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

C.Baker

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Great experience. Highly recommended. ”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No line at rental counter. Everything went well. Courteous staff. Great location.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and at a competitive price.
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

H.CHUA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Most enjoyable journey!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Shall recommend to friends and relatives.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Honesty with great service
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Excellent.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was spacious and comfortable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Competitive pricing. Ease of booking.
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019

Know More about Heathrow Airport T5 Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">