EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From EasyRentCars Customers

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpfull. Good team work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good platform.
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020

k.Lopez

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Muy buen servicio y excelente auto”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
La atención en el mostrador estuvo bastante bien, pero lo que no me gustó y no me pareció es q no tengan personal q hable español a la hora de la recogida y la devolución debido a q uno aveces tiene varias preguntas q hacerle a la persona q lo atiende y tal vez el ingles de uno no es lo bastante, ademas a la hora de la salida del rent a car no me devolvieron la licencia la cual no apareció por ningún lado, pero en términos generales estuvo bastante bien, con el auto quedamos muy satisfechos ya era bastante cómodo
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020

M.Kavousi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020

l.zagury

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About ACE: 2.3 /10
It was the worst car. It was very dirty and smelly. I will never use Ace again
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020

R.Rodiguez Lopez

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV3500 or similar
“Todo muy bien. ”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente, lo único que no nos agradó tanto fue que nos cobraron más caro lo peajes prepagados
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y nos dieron seguimiento a nuestras consultas
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charg”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charge the 2000.00 security deposit. i called my CC company in front of them and they told me that there was no transaction being made. They lied and said it declined because they wanted me to pay for insurance when i had proof of my OWN. i fought with him and he showed care in the world. what a shame.
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019

S.Newman

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I would like a final statement. Good courteous service and quality auto
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

B.Giroux

View more >
Special | Wild Car, Managers Special Cc or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Well 2 hours to get a car, don't need to say much more.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Better cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019

D.Burgos Soto

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
“Rental could have gone very bad”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was OK, very easy to pick up and drop off once reservation was shown at counter, staff was nice and courteous.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020

Know More about FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">