EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.HASKING

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Absolutely first class all the way.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The car I was given was a new car, immaculate. The staff were very helpful at pick up and drop off. The shuttle busses were excellent and gave assistance with luggage to get me on Murrays.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Excellent experience in Zagreb.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Except for picking up process at Zagreb airport, their services were fully satisfied like a Japan, including pre-informations before rent. Especially they provided me higher graded car than reserved. I'd like to utilize their service again in the future and strongly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book with reasonable rate. I'd like to utilize it again.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy Rent Car”
About National: 10.0 /10
I have been using National a few times. Service slightly slower but overall a good experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy Rent Car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked Nissan Almera but the counter staff gave me a new Toyata Yaris to drive. Though there's scratches and the boot hatch has problems, the car is in good condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

M.Chew

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The wait is extremely Long. Indicated pick up at 830pm and i only pick up the car at 10pm. This is completely unacceptable and it is clear that hertz is under staffs
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value car rental search site”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All was as expected with small budget vehicle
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I've had a few problems with the site with vehicles shown as available becoming unavailable during the process, but otherwise fine.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

N.Pitakpon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

T.NINPRATEPPRECHA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

S.KRAIBORIRUK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019

N.Maskasem

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Will book again. Thanks.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">